Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Search eReference Collection
Funk & Wagnall's New World Encyclopedia This link opens in a new window
This database provides over 25,000 encyclopedic entries covering a variety of subject areas.
Gale Virtual Reference Library This link opens in a new windowGale Virtual Reference Library is a reference e-book collection of encyclopedias and specialized reference sources for multidisciplinary research from academic publishers including Gale, Macmillan, St. James Press, Scribner and UXL.
Mobile access - Download the free AccessMyLibrary mobile app from Gale For Android™, For iPhone®, iPod Touch®, and iPad®. After a simple, one-time log-in using your library's password (new_log), the mobile app will give you free, unlimited access to your library's reputable, authoritative Gale online resources — anytime, anywhere. More information at: https://support.gale.com/aml
Opposing Viewpoints This link opens in a new windowOpposing Viewpoints is a dynamic online library of current event topics--the facts, as well as the arguments, of each topic's proponents and detractors. Includes the complete text of Opposing Viewpoints and other series, including Teen Decisions and At Issue. Use this database to find opinion essays and factual research information on current topics and social issues.
Statistical Abstract of the United States This link opens in a new windowPublished annually by the federal government since 1878, the Statistical Abstract of the United States is the best known statistical reference publication in the country, and perhaps the world. As a comprehensive collection of statistics on the social, political, and economic conditions of the United States, it is a snapshot of America and its people.
Sage Encyclopedia of Measurement and Statistics This link opens in a new windowSearch the contents of the Sage Encyclopedia of Measurement and Statistics.
Sage Encyclopedia of Survey Research Methods This link opens in a new windowSearch the contents of the Sage Encyclopedia of Survey Research Methods.