SEC 6080: Industrial Control Systems (ICS) Security: Find Articles

Search for journals by title and link to full text articles if available.

The EBSCOhost User Interface has been upgraded to an all new user experience! Use this guide to get acquainted with the new interface.

This academic multi-disciplinary database provides full text for more than 4,600 serials, including more than 3,900 peer-reviewed titles. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titles. This scholarly collection offers information in nearly every area of academic study including: computer sciences, engineering, physics, chemistry, language and linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences, ethnic studies, and many more.

The EBSCOhost User Interface has been upgraded to an all new user experience! Use this guide to get acquainted with the new interface.

Search company profiles using Business Source Ultimate. Enter a company name in the search box to access MarketLine Company Profile reports.

Sage Journals Online provides access to approximately 460 Peer-Reviewed Full-Text Journals published by Sage covering the disciplines of Business, Humanities, Social Sciences, Science, Technology, and Medicine.

Springer Online is an electronic journal service that provides access to the full text of over 2500 journals published by Springer (the combination of the former Springer-Verlag and Kluwer Academic Publishers).

The EBSCOhost User Interface has been upgraded to an all new user experience! Use this guide to get acquainted with the new interface.

Computers & Applied Sciences Complete covers the research and development spectrum of the computing and applied sciences disciplines. CASC provides indexing and abstracts for nearly 2,200 academic journals, professional publications, and other reference sources from a diverse collection. Full text is also available for more than 1,000 periodicals. Subject areas include the many engineering disciplines, computer theory & systems, new technologies, and social & professional context.

The EBSCOhost User Interface has been upgraded to an all new user experience! Use this guide to get acquainted with the new interface.

This database provides comprehensive full text coverage for regional business publications. Regional Business News incorporates coverage of over 80 business journals, newspapers and newswires from all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.