Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Borrow Dissertations from other schools (ILLiad)
Use Dissertations and Theses: A&I to locate non-Wilmington University dissertations. Non-Wilmington University dissertations may be requested through the Wilmington University Library’s Interlibrary Loan service. Make requests directly through Dissertations and Theses: A&I or use the link below to fill out a blank form through ILLiad. You can also purchase dissertations through Dissertations and Theses: A&I at your own expense.
Wilmington University Institutional Repository - Dissertation Collection This link opens in a new window
Browse the most recently digitized dissertations from Wilmington University. This database is freely accessible.
PQDT Open This link opens in a new window
PQDT Open provides the full text of open access dissertations and theses free of charge.
You can quickly and easily locate dissertations and theses relevant to your discipline, and view the complete text in PDF format.
Google Scholar This link opens in a new window
Google Scholar provides a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature. From one place, you can search across many disciplines and sources: articles, theses, books, abstracts and court opinions, from academic publishers, professional societies, online repositories, universities and other web sites. Google Scholar helps you find relevant work across the world of scholarly research.
Dissertations & Theses: Global This link opens in a new window
ProQuest Dissertation & Theses Global is the world's most comprehensive curated collection of dissertations and theses offering 5 million citations and 2.5 million full-text works from thousands of universities all over the world.