Search for journals by title. For example, enter in the title "Journal of Business & Economics." You will see all of the databases that have full text access to that title and links to these databases.
Suggested Subject Terms
Search Google Scholar
Databases by Title
Click on a database to begin searching for journal articles and other materials. You will be redirected to to enter your myWilmU email and password to gain access to the database.
This academic multi-disciplinary database provides full text for nearly 4,650 serials, including full text for more than 3,600 peer-reviewed titles. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titles.
Annual Reviews is a full-text database covering the fields of law, social sciences, psychology and sociology. The database synthesizes the vast amount of primary research literature and identifies the principal contributions in each of these disciplines. The database also includes the table of contents for many other disciplines.
CINAHL Plus® with Full Text is a robust collection of full text for nursing & allied health journals, providing full text for more than 770 journals indexed in CINAHL®. This authoritative file contains full text for many of the most used journals in the CINAHL index, with no embargo. CINAHL Plus with Full Text is the core research tool for all areas of nursing and allied health literature. Full text coverage dates back to 1937.
Credo Reference offers online access to more than 500 hundred highly-regarded titles including dictionaries, subject encyclopedias, handbooks, gazetteers, atlases, directories, and more from over 70 publishers and covers every major subject.
Google Scholar provides a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature. From one place, you can search across many disciplines and sources: articles, theses, books, abstracts and court opinions, from academic publishers, professional societies, online repositories, universities and other web sites. Google Scholar helps you find relevant work across the world of scholarly research.
Mental Measurements Yearbook, produced by the Buros Institute at the University of Nebraska, provides users with a comprehensive guide to over 2,000 contemporary testing instruments. Designed for an audience ranging from novice test consumers to experienced professionals, the MMY series contains information essential for a complete evaluation of test products within such diverse areas as psychology, education, business, and leadership.
Opposing Viewpoints Resource Center (OVRC) is a dynamic online library of current event topics--the facts, as well as the arguments, of each topic's proponents and detractors. Includes the complete text of Opposing Viewpoints and other series, including Teen Decisions and At Issue. Use this database to find opinion essays and factual research information on current topics and social issues.
Sage Journals Online provides access to approximately 460 Peer-Reviewed Full-Text Journals published by Sage covering the disciplines of Business, Humanities, Social Sciences, Science, Technology, and Medicine.
Springer Online is an electronic journal service that provides access to the full text of over 2500 journals published by Springer (the combination of the former Springer-Verlag and Kluwer Academic Publishers).