Subject/Research Guides: SOC 427 Responding to the Survivors of Child Abuse & Survivor Responses: Find Articles

Search ALL Library Resources

Databases by Title

Click on a database to begin searching for journal articles and other materials. You will be redirected to to enter your myWilmU email and password to gain access to the database.

Academic Search Premier This link opens in a new window
Opposing Viewpoints This link opens in a new window
Education Full-Text Journal Collection from Taylor & Francis This link opens in a new window
Google Scholar This link opens in a new window
CINAHL Complete This link opens in a new window
OVID Nursing Full Text PLUS This link opens in a new window
Dissertations & Theses @Wilmington University This link opens in a new window
MasterFILE Premier This link opens in a new window
MEDLINE This link opens in a new window
News & Newspapers This link opens in a new window
Education Source This link opens in a new window
ERIC This link opens in a new window
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition This link opens in a new window
APA PsycARTICLES This link opens in a new window
APA PsycINFO This link opens in a new window
SocINDEX This link opens in a new window

Recommended Journal Titles

Library Journal Locator

Library Journal Locator This link opens in a new window
Search for journals by title. For example, enter in the title "Journal of Business & Economics." You will see all of the databases that have full text access to that title and links to these databases.