MSE 7402 Advanced Behavioral Techniques: Find Articles

Search for journals by title and link to full text articles if available.

The WorldCat database contains the merged catalogs of thousands of libraries and is collectively maintained by those libraries. Cataloged items span thousands of years and nearly every form of human expression. Records exist for physical items, electronic content, born-digital works and digitally preserved artifacts.
Search across all Wilmington University Library databases to access full text, peer-reviewed articles.

This academic multi-disciplinary database provides full text for nearly 4,650 serials, including full text for more than 3,600 peer-reviewed titles. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titles.

Journal titles include Education and the Law, Educational Action Research, Educational Psychologist, Pedagogy, Culture & Society and Teachers and Teaching: Theory and Practice.

The Educational Resource Information Center, contains more than 2,200 digests along with references for additional information and citations and abstracts from over 1,000 educational and education-related journals.

Google Scholar provides a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature. From one place, you can search across many disciplines and sources: articles, theses, books, abstracts and court opinions, from academic publishers, professional societies, online repositories, universities and other web sites. Google Scholar helps you find relevant work across the world of scholarly research.

JSTOR includes scholarship published in more than 1,400 of the highest-quality academic journals across the humanities, social sciences, and sciences, as well as monographs and other materials valuable for academic work.

Sage Journals Online provides access to approximately 460 Peer-Reviewed Full-Text Journals published by Sage covering the disciplines of Business, Humanities, Social Sciences, Science, Technology, and Medicine.