Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Library Journal Locator
Find journals by title and link to full text.
Wall Street Market News
Browse current articles in finance by clicking on any article title.
Databases by Title
(You will be temporarily redirected to enter your myWilmU username and password.)
Company Profiles (from Business Source Ultimate)
Search company profiles using Business Source Ultimate. Enter a company name in the search box to access MarketLine Company Profile reports.
Academic Search Premier
This academic multi-disciplinary database provides full text for nearly 4,650 serials, including full text for more than 3,600 peer-reviewed titles. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titles.
Opposing Viewpoints is a dynamic online library of current event topics--the facts, as well as the arguments, of each topic's proponents and detractors. Includes the complete text of Opposing Viewpoints and other series, including Teen Decisions and At Issue. Use this database to find opinion essays and factual research information on current topics and social issues.
Business Ratios Websites
Type the company's ticker symbol in the "Quote Lookup" box and press the enter key.
The Summary page is shown on which you can find the PE ratio and Earnings per Share for the trailing 12 months.
Click on the link for the Statistics page for other ratios.
Type the company's name or ticker symbol in the Search box at the top and press the enter key.
Under the company's name near the top, you will see you are on the Quote page. You can also Financials, Key Ratios, Competitors, and more.
Under the link for "Key Ratios", you will see links for profitability, growth, cash flow, financial health, and efficiency ratios for your company for a range of years.