Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Education Library Databases
Use these subject specific library databases to search for articles by logging in using your myWilmU credentials.
Not finding what you need in these databases? You can locate a complete list of library databases at this link listed below.
Search Google Scholar
Google Scholar provides a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature. From one place, you can search across many disciplines and sources: articles, theses, books, abstracts and court opinions, from academic publishers, professional societies, online repositories, universities and other web sites. Google Scholar helps you find relevant work across the world of scholarly research.
The following video tutorials can help you with searching the library databases, search strategies and searching in Google Scholar.
How to search EBSCOhost databases - Education Source & ERIC
Web Resources for Education
Google Advanced Search
For certain complex searches, you might want more control over the results that you see. Try the Advanced Search page to see options for making your searches more precise and getting more useful results.
Suggested Journal Titles
Search for your topic in selected journal titles:
Need Help With Your Research?
If you are having trouble finding information, please don't hesitate to contact the library?
We can assist you by using email, phone, or meet online.