Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Human Resource Management

Human Resource Jobs

Jobs4HR.com

Jobs4HR.com is a local employment website for job seekers and employers.

SHRM: HR Jobs

The Society for Human Resource Management (SHRM) is the world's largest association devoted to human resource management. Representing more than 165,000 individual members, the Society serves the needs of HR professionals by providing the most essential and comprehensive set of resources available. Find a new opportunity by searching the HR Jobs database - the Web's leading source for HR related jobs.

ADRhub.com - Jobs

Job postings board hosted by ADRHub.com, supported by The Werner Institute for Negotiation and Dispute Resolution at Creighton University.

BenefitsLink Job Listings

Exclusively for employee benefits professionals: administrators, analysts, managers, attorneys, compliance officers, auditors, recordkeepers, trustees, etc.

International Foundation of Employee Benefit Plans - Job Listings

A site for highly specialized professionals in benefits, compensation, and human resources to find job listings. Job seekers can also post a resumé for employers to view, and sign-up for a daily e-mail with new job postings.

General Job Search Resources

America's Job Bank

This site provides job listings for job seekers and also allows postings by employers. Search for jobs by keyword or using a menu or by occupational code. Post jobs free of charge after registering with the service. Instructions have "Frequently Asked Questions" section to help job seekers or employers use this site. Also has links to job market information on the Internet and guides such as "Preparing your resume for the Internet."

CareerBuilder

Updated daily. Search employment advertisements in the country's leading newspapers, job postings gathered from employers' web sites, post resumes. Other features include profiles on featured employers, job fairs, career spotlights, tips, and FAQs. Can search by category, keyword, newspaper, or geographic location. Company information includes profiles, benefits, number of employees, locations hiring, and more. Free registration necessary.

CareerJournal (Wall Street Journal)

Updated daily. Includes job postings, salaries and profiles, HR issues, job-hunting advice, information on working globally, and articles on starting a business and succeeding at work. Users can sign up for free email alerts of new employers and other features. Other information includes career advice, FAQ's, and a career bookstore.

CollegeGrad.com

Focus on entry-level positions. Job searching, resume posting, a listing of top entry-level employers, job hunter newsletter. Internships included.

Craigslist

Craigslist is described as "Local community classifieds and forums - a place to find jobs, housing, goods & services, social activities, a girlfriend or boyfriend, advice, community information, and just about anything else -- all for free, and in a relatively non-commercial environment." Choose desired locations from the right-hand side of the page.

EmploymentGuide.com

Finding and responding to job listings on EmploymentGuide is free. In addition to job listings and resume posting, this site includes employer profiles (written by the employers), Educational Resource Center, and an email job match service that notifies job seekers of any new positions in their field. The site also includes a column that addresses such issues as job interviews, working for a difficult boss, juggling family life and career, and more.

Indeed.com

Indeed is a search engine for jobs that gives job seekers free access to millions of employment opportunities from thousands of websites. Indeed.com includes all the job listings from major job boards, newspapers, associations, and company career pages.

Internet Job Source

Very large index to jobs organized by state and other categories.

Kelly Services

A leader in temporary staffing services. One can search job listings in the United States and international locations.

Jobfox

Jobfox gathers data on the applicant's preferences and employers' requirements and tries to make matches between them.

Monster - Monster.com

A leading global online career network. Search for jobs, post resumes online, and get career advice.

NationJob.com

NationJob Network is a network of computerized recruitment services provided by NationJob, Inc., an independent company based in Des Moines, Iowa. Site includes job listings, company profiles, targeted websites in specific employment categories. an online newsletter and a free and confidential job scouting service providing email job updates based on user's qualifications and interests.

Net-Temps

Serving as a conduit between the online job market and the staffing industry, Net-Temps provides staffing firms with candidates for contract assignments. The site includes job search, recruiting, and talent centers, as well as a free weekly, email newsletter.

One Day, One Job

One Day, One Job is a blog about entry-level jobs. Every day the contributors look at one employer and the jobs that they are offering for recent college graduates. They include both online and offline media for information on jobs that one might not normally consult. The postings are tagged and categorized for browsing by topic and geography. The site can also be searched by keyword.

LiveCareer

Offers career and job-hunting advice and resume and cover letter builders. Also features job listings by state, city, industry, university, company, and country.

CommonGood Careers Top Interviewing Tips

The job interview can be a stressful experience if you're not prepared. Interviewing in the nonprofit sector is no exception - especially as every organization has its own unique mission, culture, and expectations.

GoinGlobal

Has an H1B visa resource. (Since this feature requires a subscription, you must log in with a Cornell IP address in order to use the Cornell account.)