Subject/Research Guides: BS: Business Bachelor of Science: Find Books and eBooks

Search the Delaware Library Catalog

Business Books from the Delaware Library Catalog

The 100 best business books of all time : what they say, why they matter, and how they can help you by Covert, Jack.

ISBN: 9781591842408
Subject to change : creating great products and services for an uncertain world by Merholz, Peter.

ISBN: 0596516835
Chaotics : the business of managing and marketing in the age of turbulence by Kotler, Philip.

ISBN: 9780814415214

Log into the Catalog

Log into the Catalog to use all of the features!

- Review your account
- Request items
- Renew your materials

What is my Library Card Number and PIN?

Students: Your Library Card Number is your Student ID number.
Example: W00155555.

Your complete Student ID number can be found by clicking on My Profile in myWilmU. Your ID number will be listed below your name on the left side bar.

NOTE: If you were a student before Fall 2017 your password may have reverted back to "changeme".

Faculty: Your Library Card Number is your WU Faculty ID number.
Example: W00012345.
Staff: Please call the library for your login information, 1-800-451-5724.

The default PIN is set to “changeme”. We strongly recommend that you change your pin to something you can easily remember.

Logging in is not required to perform a search.

Individual eBook Collections

View the full list of available eBook Collections here!

Highlighted eBook Collections:

Ebook Central Academic Complete eBooks This link opens in a new window
This collection provides access to a growing selection of over 140,000 titles from trusted publishers in all academic subject areas, along with powerful research tools including dedicated iOS and Android apps.
Users can view ebooks within a browser window or create a free eBook Central account to download one chapter (or page range) at a time. Click on Sign In and Create an Account to download chapters on most computers and devices, including Kindle, without additional software. Depending on the title's license, there may be an option to download entire document for 14 days in Adobe Digital Editions format. To access this encrypted file, you will need Adobe Digital Editions, available free online. Downloading the entire document is accessible on most computers and devices, but not Kindle.

Ebsco eBooks This link opens in a new window
Search for eBooks covering all subject areas and access full text books remotely.
eBook Open Access Collection (EBSCOhost) This link opens in a new window
The EBSCO eBooks Open Access Monograph Collection was created in collaboration with university presses and scholarly OA publishers such as University of Michigan Press, Taylor & Francis and Temple University Press to provide access to a large selection of discoverable content, which will continue to grow by the thousands.

Gale Virtual Reference Library This link opens in a new window
Gale Virtual Reference Library is a reference e-book collection of encyclopedias and specialized reference sources for multidisciplinary research from academic publishers including Gale, Macmillan, St. James Press, Scribner and UXL.
Mobile access - Download the free AccessMyLibrary mobile app from Gale For Android™, For iPhone®, iPod Touch®, and iPad®. After a simple, one-time log-in using your library's password (new_log), the mobile app will give you free, unlimited access to your library's reputable, authoritative Gale online resources — anytime, anywhere. More information at: https://support.gale.com/aml

Nursing eBooks (R2 Digital Library) This link opens in a new window
The R2 Digital Library offers health science eBooks from leading publishers. With one of the most extensive selections of Doody’s Core Titles, the R2 Digital Library has the content essential to the modern health science library. These high yield and focused eBooks are carefully sourced to provide the specialized content demanded by health science collections. As a web-based ePlatform, the R2 Digital Library offers seamless eBook access on desktop computers, laptops, tablets, smartphones and web-capable eReaders.

Professional and Applied Computing eBook Collection This link opens in a new window
The collection includes eBooks on a variety of subjects in the field of computing. Some titles available are Taking Your Android Tablets to the Max, Learn HTML5 and JavaScript for iOS, Beginning iOS 3D Unreal Games Development, Beginning Windows Phone App Development, and many more!

Project MUSE Ebook Collection This link opens in a new window
Project MUSE has been a trusted provider of humanities and social science content for the scholarly community since 1995. The MUSE platform offers content from over 200 not-for-profit publishers including many of the world's most distinguished university presses, scholarly societies, independent publishers, and academic departments. Subjects include the humanities, social sciences, the arts, philosophy, and religion.