Subject/Research Guides: Marketing Subject/Course Guide: Find Books and eBooks

Log into the Catalog

Log into the Catalog to use all of the features!

- Review your account
- Request items
- Renew your materials

What is my Library Card Number and PIN?

Students: Your Library Card Number is your Student ID number.
Example: W00055555 / W00155555.

Your complete Student ID number can be found by clicking on My Profile in myWilmU. Your ID number will be listed below your name on the left side bar.

NOTE: If you were a student before Fall 2017 your password may have reverted back to "changeme".

The default PIN is set to “changeme”. We strongly recommend that you change your pin to something you can easily remember.

Logging in is not required to perform a search.

Individual eBook Collections

View the list of all available eBook Collections here!

Highlighted eBook Collections:

Ebook Central Academic Complete eBooks This link opens in a new window
This collection provides access to a growing selection of over 140,000 titles from trusted publishers in all academic subject areas, along with powerful research tools including dedicated iOS and Android apps.
Users can view ebooks within a browser window or create a free eBook Central account to download one chapter (or page range) at a time. Click on Sign In and Create an Account to download chapters on most computers and devices, including Kindle, without additional software. Depending on the title's license, there may be an option to download entire document for 14 days in Adobe Digital Editions format. To access this encrypted file, you will need Adobe Digital Editions, available free online. Downloading the entire document is accessible on most computers and devices, but not Kindle.

Ebsco eBooks This link opens in a new window
The EBSCOhost User Interface has been upgraded to an all new user experience! Use this guide to get acquainted with the new interface.
Search for eBooks covering all subject areas and access full text books remotely.

Nursing eBooks (R2 Digital Library) This link opens in a new window
The R2 Digital Library offers health science eBooks from leading publishers. With one of the most extensive selections of Doody’s Core Titles, the R2 Digital Library has the content essential to the modern health science library. These high yield and focused eBooks are carefully sourced to provide the specialized content demanded by health science collections. As a web-based ePlatform, the R2 Digital Library offers seamless eBook access on desktop computers, laptops, tablets, smartphones and web-capable eReaders.

Professional and Applied Computing eBook Collection This link opens in a new window
The collection includes eBooks on a variety of subjects in the field of computing. Some titles available are Taking Your Android Tablets to the Max, Learn HTML5 and JavaScript for iOS, Beginning iOS 3D Unreal Games Development, Beginning Windows Phone App Development, and many more!