Skip to Main Content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

Database Icon Key

Most of the databases will require login using your myWilmU username and password.
 Database Icon Key                                      

       Scholarly Peer Reviewed

 open access icon    Open Access - no login needed

 ebook icon     Ebooks 

 video icon    Streaming Video

 audiovisual icon    Audiovisual 

     Images

 bar graph icon    Statistical Data

 mobile icon     Mobile Access Available

 wrench icon    System Maintenance

 alert icon    System Alert

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
  • mobile access available
New
ProQuest Dissertation & Theses Global is the world's most comprehensive curated collection of dissertations and theses offering 5 million citations and 2.5 million full-text works from thousands of universities all over the world.
New
The EBSCO eBooks Open Access Monograph Collection was created in collaboration with university presses and scholarly OA publishers such as University of Michigan Press, Taylor & Francis and Temple University Press to provide access to a large selection of discoverable content, which will continue to grow by the thousands.
New
ProQuest has partnered with FILM PLATFORM to add more than 500 documentaries to Academic Video Online. FILM PLATFORM is known across the world for important, thought-provoking documentaries, including timely films like Human Nature (which explores the far-reaching implications of the controversial CRISPR gene-editing technology) and How to Survive a Plague (a documentary about the early years of the AIDS epidemic). The collection also includes award-winning titles like RBG and An Inconvenient Sequel.
  • database contains eBooks
New
Project MUSE has been a trusted provider of humanities and social science content for the scholarly community since 1995. The MUSE platform offers content from over 200 not-for-profit publishers including many of the world's most distinguished university presses, scholarly societies, independent publishers, and academic departments. Subjects include the humanities, social sciences, the arts, philosophy, and religion.
  • database contains peer reviewed content
  • mobile access available
New
Science is the world's leading journal of original scientific research, global news, and commentary. Science Online provides digital access to all Science content from 1997 to the current issue, including prepublication content.

Library Journal Locator

Search for journals by title and link to full text if available. Library Journal Locator
Loading...
title
Loading...