Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Library Journal Locator
Find journals by title and link to full text.
Library Journal Locator This link opens in a new window
Search for journals by title and link to full text articles if available.
Databases by Title
Click on a database to begin searching for journal articles and other materials. You will be redirected to a login screen to enter your myWilmU email address and password.
Academic Search Premier This link opens in a new window
This academic multi-disciplinary database provides full text for more than 4,600 serials, including more than 3,900 peer-reviewed titles. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titles. This scholarly collection offers information in nearly every area of academic study including: computer sciences, engineering, physics, chemistry, language and linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences, ethnic studies, and many more.
EBSCOhost This link opens in a new window Education Full-Text Journal Collection from Taylor & Francis This link opens in a new window
Journal titles include Education and the Law, Educational Action Research, Educational Psychologist, Pedagogy, Culture & Society and Teachers and Teaching: Theory and Practice.
Education in Video This link opens in a new window
Education in Video is the first online collection of streaming video developed specifically for training and developing teachers. It consists of teaching demonstrations, lectures, documentaries, and primary-source footage of students and teachers in actual classrooms. It will give education faculty, students, and in-service teachers a single source for the best research-based professional development video resources available.
Education Source This link opens in a new window ERIC This link opens in a new window Google Scholar This link opens in a new window
Google Scholar provides a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature. From one place, you can search across many disciplines and sources: articles, theses, books, abstracts and court opinions, from academic publishers, professional societies, online repositories, universities and other web sites. Google Scholar helps you find relevant work across the world of scholarly research.
Psychology (Gale OneFile) This link opens in a new window JSTOR Arts & Sciences Collection This link opens in a new window
JSTOR includes scholarship published in more than 1,400 of the highest-quality academic journals across the humanities, social sciences, and sciences, as well as monographs and other materials valuable for academic work.
LEGALTRAC (Gale OneFile) This link opens in a new window MasterFILE Premier This link opens in a new window APA PsycINFO This link opens in a new window Sage Journals Online This link opens in a new window
Sage Journals Online provides access to approximately 460 Peer-Reviewed Full-Text Journals published by Sage covering the disciplines of Business, Humanities, Social Sciences, Science, Technology, and Medicine.
SocINDEX This link opens in a new window