Find Textbooks
BurlingtonCumberlandDoverGeorgetownMcGuire Dix LakehurstMiddletownNew CastleRehoboth BeachSalemWilson Graduate Center
This is the "Home" page of the "Online Learning Library Support" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Online Learning Library Support   Tags: distance, faq, library, mobile, off-campus, online, online_learning, remote, sites, troubleshooting  

Last Updated: Mar 27, 2014 URL: http://libguides.wilmu.edu/onlinelearning Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Accessing Library Databases

1.  Go to the Library homepage, wilmu.edu/library.

2.  From the Library homepage, choose ‘Find Articles and More’. Then choose a database from the Library Databases by Title page.

3.  Once a database is chosen, users will be directed to the Blackboard/WebCampus log-in screen.

4.  After logging in, users will be sent directly into the database with full access to content.

Questions about this process? Call the Library, 1-800-451-5724.

Online Learning Library Support Guide

Wilmington University Library

building7

This guide details the many types of materials available in the Library's collection. Wilmington University librarians selected subject-specific databases, Web sites, books, and other sources to help students and faculty with their research topics and questions.

Questions?

Call or e-mail the library to solve your research dilemmas. Librarians are here to help you select and locate resources. Whether you need help searching the library databases or navigating the APA manual, library staff are always available in person, by phone or e-mail. Stop in or schedule an appointment for more in-depth assistance.

At the Wilmington University Library,

we are here to help you learn.

Wilmington University Library LibGuides

Look below to find a LibGuide on a specific course or information about the Library.
Find articles, books, web resources and other useful information.

ALH 401 Allied Health Professional Capstone
by Melissa Jones - Last Updated Mar 6, 2014
9 views this year
Alumni Resources & Services
by Kailah Neal - Last Updated Feb 26, 2014
49 views this year
APA Formatting & Citation Help
by Melissa Jones - Last Updated Feb 20, 2014
253 views this year
ART 303 Themes in Contemporary Art
by James Bradley - Last Updated Nov 20, 2013
7 views this year
ART 304 Painting
by James Bradley - Last Updated Dec 16, 2013
34 views this year
Arts and Sciences Guide
by Melissa Jones - Last Updated Apr 18, 2014
4,758 views this year
BAM 412 Airline Management
by James Bradley - Last Updated Nov 12, 2013
7 views this year
BBM 320 Business Communication
by James Bradley - Last Updated Feb 4, 2014
1,487 views this year
BBM 370 Global Business Management
by Adrienne Johnson - Last Updated Nov 1, 2013
64 views this year
BBM 407 Organizational Project
by Janis McKnight - Last Updated Nov 3, 2013
87 views this year
BBM 412 Project Management
by James Bradley - Last Updated Nov 12, 2013
31 views this year
BMK 305 Marketing
by James Bradley - Last Updated Apr 4, 2014
90 views this year
BMK 366 Entrepreneurship
by James Bradley - Last Updated Feb 14, 2014
13 views this year
BMK 400 - Social Media Marketing
by James Bradley - Last Updated Nov 12, 2013
9 views this year
BMK 410 Integrated Marketing Communications
by Adrienne Johnson - Last Updated Mar 6, 2014
4 views this year
Business Guide
by Melissa Jones - Last Updated Apr 10, 2014
5,721 views this year
COM 245 Writing for the Media
by Melissa Jones - Last Updated Feb 21, 2014
8 views this year
COM 300 Communication Theory
by Melissa Jones - Last Updated Feb 21, 2014
11 views this year
COM 306 Script Writing
by Melissa Jones - Last Updated Jan 15, 2014
2 views this year
COM 311 The Early History of Film
by Adrienne Johnson - Last Updated Nov 12, 2013
1 views this year
Community
by James Bradley - Last Updated Feb 20, 2014
Resources for area residents seeking assistance with housing, job hunting/employment, financial assistance, emergency assistance, children, youth, and families.
9 views this year
Company Financial Information
by Janis McKnight - Last Updated Jan 27, 2014
53 views this year
Copyright, Fair Use and Plagiarism
by James McCloskey - Last Updated Nov 1, 2013
Resources explaining and giving samples of intellectual property issues, including the TEACH ACT
35 views this year
CRJ 101 Survey of Criminal Justice Guide
by James Bradley - Last Updated Mar 7, 2014
93 views this year
CRJ 205 Principles of Criminology
by James Bradley - Last Updated Nov 3, 2013
9 views this year
CRJ 305 Women and Crime
by James Bradley - Last Updated Feb 13, 2014
28 views this year
CRJ 318 Criminal Investigation
by James Bradley - Last Updated Feb 4, 2014
19 views this year
CRJ 410 Multicultural Issues in Criminal Justice
by Adrienne Johnson - Last Updated Nov 20, 2013
15 views this year
CRJ 411 Criminal Evidence and Procedures
by James Bradley - Last Updated Jan 27, 2014
20 views this year
Delaware Library Catalog
by Kailah Neal - Last Updated Mar 20, 2014
117 views this year
Demographic and Statistical Research
by Kailah Neal - Last Updated Feb 26, 2014
23 views this year
Dissertations & Theses/Capstones
by Janis McKnight - Last Updated Dec 16, 2013
592 views this year
DNP 7000 Bioethics for Advanced Nursing Practice
by Adrienne Johnson - Last Updated Feb 4, 2014
487 views this year
DNP 7104 Politics and Policy in the Health Care System
by Adrienne Johnson - Last Updated Nov 13, 2013
68 views this year
DNP 7107 Evidence Based Practice
by Adrienne Johnson - Last Updated Mar 25, 2014
212 views this year
Doctorate of Business Administration Orientation
by Adrienne Johnson - Last Updated Dec 12, 2013
20 views this year
DRA Drama Classes
by James Bradley - Last Updated Jan 26, 2014
29 views this year
DSN 105 Visual Communication
by Melissa Jones - Last Updated Jan 15, 2014
2 views this year
DSN 201 Fundamentals of Motion Graphics
by Melissa Jones - Last Updated Feb 4, 2014
6 views this year
DSN 301 Introduction to 3D
by Scott Shaw - Last Updated Dec 12, 2013
Lib guide for the DSN 301 Introduction to 3D using Cinema 4D, providing links, and other helpful resources.
0 views this year
DSN 310 Advanced Motion Graphics
by Melissa Jones - Last Updated Jan 15, 2014
7 views this year
DSN 320 Web Page Design
by Melissa Jones - Last Updated Jan 15, 2014
6 views this year
DSN 325 Multimedia Web Page Design
by Melissa Jones - Last Updated Jan 15, 2014
18 views this year
eBooks- Electronic Books
by Kailah Neal - Last Updated Jan 28, 2014
1,635 views this year
EBSCOhost Guide
by Kailah Neal - Last Updated Feb 26, 2014
328 views this year
EDD 7000 Experiential Learning: Leadership Issues
by Adrienne Johnson - Last Updated Apr 2, 2014
25 views this year
EDD 7101 Pluralism Communities: Administrative Issues
by Adrienne Johnson - Last Updated Nov 12, 2013
0 views this year
EDD 7106 Disciplined Inquiry I
by Adrienne Johnson - Last Updated Apr 2, 2014
43 views this year
EDD 7200 Supervisory Behavior
by Adrienne Johnson - Last Updated Nov 12, 2013
7 views this year
EDD 7402 Problem Centered Research
by Adrienne Johnson - Last Updated Apr 2, 2014
30 views this year
EdD Orientation
by Adrienne Johnson - Last Updated Nov 3, 2013
16 views this year
EDU 312 Integrated Curriculum in Schools
by Melissa Jones - Last Updated Jan 15, 2014
14 views this year
EDU 313 Classroom Culture and Student Behavior
by Melissa Jones - Last Updated Jan 30, 2014
24 views this year
EDU 401 Instructional Technology
by Michele Brewer, Melissa Jones - Last Updated Feb 4, 2014
24 views this year
Education Guide
by Melissa Jones - Last Updated Apr 10, 2014
2,042 views this year
ENG 095 English Review
by James Bradley - Last Updated Dec 16, 2013
9 views this year
ENG 110 English Essentials
by James Bradley - Last Updated Dec 16, 2013
13 views this year
ENG 121 English Composition I
by James Bradley, Adrienne Johnson, Melissa Jones - Last Updated Jan 27, 2014
664 views this year
ENG 122 English Composition II
by James Bradley, Adrienne Johnson, Melissa Jones - Last Updated Apr 8, 2014
921 views this year
ENG 320 Advanced Composition
by Adrienne Johnson - Last Updated Nov 13, 2013
74 views this year
ENG 365 Academic Writing Skills
by Adrienne Johnson - Last Updated Mar 26, 2014
297 views this year
EPY 306 Educational Psychology and Assessment
by Melissa Jones - Last Updated Feb 4, 2014
17 views this year
ESL 204
by James Bradley - Last Updated Feb 3, 2014
8 views this year
Exploring ROAR, Streaming Media, and More - TLT Presentation
by Adrienne Johnson - Last Updated Oct 9, 2013
8 views this year
Faculty Resources & Services
by Kailah Neal - Last Updated Feb 26, 2014
628 views this year
FAQ - Frequently Asked Questions
by Kailah Neal - Last Updated Feb 26, 2014
1,079 views this year
FYE 101 First Year Experience Seminar
by James Bradley, Melissa Jones - Last Updated Mar 21, 2014
99 views this year
GEN 480 General Studies Senior Seminar
by Melissa Jones - Last Updated Jan 15, 2014
113 views this year
Gerontology Guide
by Kailah Neal - Last Updated Nov 13, 2013
8 views this year
GMD 100 Intro to Game Engines
by Janis McKnight - Last Updated Nov 3, 2013
12 views this year
GMD 105 Video and Audio for Game Design
by Janis McKnight - Last Updated Nov 3, 2013
2 views this year
Government & Public Policy Guide
by Kailah Neal - Last Updated Nov 3, 2013
16 views this year
GWW 3000 Graduate Writing Workshop
by Michelle Reyes - Last Updated Dec 13, 2012
174 views this year
Health Professions Guide
by Melissa Jones - Last Updated Feb 24, 2014
8,212 views this year
HIS 230 History of Art and Design
by James Bradley - Last Updated Feb 4, 2014
This guide provides access to art history materials held in the print and digital collections of the library, along with suggested web resources.
14 views this year
HIS 300 World Geography
by James Bradley - Last Updated Jan 17, 2014
23 views this year
HIS 301 Women in History
by Ayinde Flores - Last Updated Mar 19, 2014
124 views this year
HIT 301 Healthcare Informatics
by Ayinde Flores - Last Updated Mar 21, 2014
This course will provide an overview of the interdisciplinary nature of Healthcare Informatics.
12 views this year
HIT 302 Healthcare Database Systems
by Ayinde Flores - Last Updated Mar 19, 2014
This course will focus on the systems that acquire, process and report clinical and financial information in the healthcare environment.
7 views this year
HLT 321 Personal Wellness
by Adrienne Johnson - Last Updated Nov 15, 2013
30 views this year
HLT 378 Environmental Health
by Melissa Jones - Last Updated Mar 10, 2014
26 views this year
How To Find Articles, Books or Other Materials
by Kailah Neal - Last Updated Sep 26, 2012
198 views this year
HRM 310 Organizational Development
by Janis McKnight - Last Updated Jan 9, 2014
125 views this year
HRM 311 Human Resource Management
by Melissa Jones - Last Updated Mar 18, 2014
48 views this year
HRM 320 Safety in the Workplace
by Melissa Jones - Last Updated Mar 5, 2014
20 views this year
HRM 321 Organizational Communication Guide
by Melissa Jones - Last Updated Feb 4, 2014
46 views this year
HUM 301 Biblical Studies
by Melissa Jones - Last Updated Jan 15, 2014
18 views this year
HUM 310 Building Brain Power
by James Bradley - Last Updated Feb 4, 2014
12 views this year
ILLiad (Interlibrary Loan) Guide
by Melissa Jones, Kailah Neal - Last Updated Feb 26, 2014
Use this guide to learn about our Interlibrary Loan service and how to place a request.
208 views this year
Image Guides
by James McCloskey - Last Updated Mar 10, 2014
The purpose of this Guide is to help you understand how to find and legally use images in your research projects.
13 views this year
IST 7020 Analysis, Modeling, and Design
by Janis McKnight - Last Updated Dec 16, 2013
67 views this year
LDR 7000 Experiential Learning: Leadership Issues
by Adrienne Johnson - Last Updated Nov 12, 2013
58 views this year
Legal Studies
by Melissa Jones - Last Updated Mar 11, 2014
65 views this year
LES 205 - State and Local Government
by James Bradley - Last Updated Nov 15, 2013
1 views this year
Library Databases
by Michelle Reyes - Last Updated Apr 17, 2014
55,676 views this year
Library of Congress Classification Tutorial
by Melissa Jones - Last Updated Dec 18, 2013
Learn the basics of Library of Congress Classification with these brief tutorials.
5,354 views this year
Library Staff Training - Electronic Resources
by James Bradley - Last Updated Nov 13, 2013
76 views this year
LIT 320 Irish Literature
by Adrienne Johnson - Last Updated Dec 12, 2013
In this guide you will find links to information to assist you with your Irish Literature course. Information provided will include links to related databases, encyclopedias, journals and websites. In addition, there is also helpful information on academi
21 views this year
LIT 443 Shakespeare's Plays
by Janis McKnight - Last Updated Nov 19, 2013
8 views this year
MAJ 6603 Managing Diversity
by Janis McKnight - Last Updated Nov 15, 2013
10 views this year
MAJ 6604 Technology for Modern Policing
by Adrienne Johnson - Last Updated Nov 1, 2013
528 views this year
MAJ 6610 White Collar Crime
by Adrienne Johnson - Last Updated Apr 2, 2014
35 views this year
MAJ 6613 Mental Health and the Law
by Ayinde Flores - Last Updated Mar 19, 2014
331 views this year
MAJ 6633 Research Methods in Criminal Justice
by Janis McKnight - Last Updated Apr 2, 2014
343 views this year
MAS 7604 Technology for Instruction
by Melissa Jones - Last Updated Jan 15, 2014
2 views this year
MAS 7701 Classroom Culture and Student Behavior
by Melissa Jones - Last Updated Jan 15, 2014
25 views this year
MBA 7301 Business Support Systems
by Janis McKnight - Last Updated Nov 15, 2013
13 views this year
MBA 7592 Global Enterprise Development
by Janis McKnight - Last Updated Nov 15, 2013
4 views this year
MBA 7603 Market Research and Consumer Behavior
by Janis McKnight - Last Updated Nov 15, 2013
38 views this year
MBA 7804 Environmental Regulations and Ethical Issues
by Janis McKnight - Last Updated Nov 15, 2013
20 views this year
MEC 6607 Ethical Issues in School Counseling
by Melissa Jones - Last Updated Jan 15, 2014
69 views this year
MEC 6608 Multicultural Counseling
by James Bradley - Last Updated Dec 19, 2013
71 views this year
MEC 7701 Testing, Measurements, and Research in School Counseling Guide
by Janis McKnight - Last Updated Feb 26, 2014
Guide to library and web resources on testing, measurements and related research.
215 views this year
MED 6490 Education, Ethics, and the Law
by Janis McKnight - Last Updated Jan 30, 2014
13 views this year
MED 7503 School & Community: Building a Shared Vision Guide
by Janis McKnight - Last Updated Dec 19, 2013
Guide to library and web resources relevant to school and community issues.
29 views this year
MED 7590 School Leadership: Theory and Practice
by Melissa Jones - Last Updated Jan 15, 2014
22 views this year
MED 7708 Curriculum Leadership
by Melissa Jones - Last Updated Jan 15, 2014
9 views this year
MED 7710 Technology and the School Environment
by Melissa Jones - Last Updated Jan 15, 2014
10 views this year
MED 7809 Instructional Design
by Janis McKnight - Last Updated Jan 30, 2014
Guide to library and web resources relevant to instructional design.
62 views this year
MED 7812 Culture and Learning Environments
by Melissa Jones - Last Updated Jan 15, 2014
8 views this year
MED 8804 Action Research
by Janis McKnight - Last Updated Apr 2, 2014
194 views this year
MGT 6501 Organizational Management
by Janis McKnight - Last Updated Jan 30, 2014
353 views this year
MGT 6503 Leadership Development and Change Management
by Janis McKnight - Last Updated Jan 30, 2014
278 views this year
MGT 7400 Analysis of Decision Making
by Janis McKnight - Last Updated Dec 16, 2013
28 views this year
MGT 7710 Integrative Independent Study Project A
by Adrienne Johnson, Janis McKnight - Last Updated Mar 13, 2014
319 views this year
MGT 7800 Strategy in Organizations
by Janis McKnight - Last Updated Dec 16, 2013
64 views this year
MHC 7805 Appraisal Techniques
by Ayinde Flores - Last Updated Feb 4, 2014
15 views this year
MHC 8094 Psychopharmacology for Counselors
by Ayinde Flores - Last Updated Mar 19, 2014
40 views this year
MHR 7505 Compensation Administration: Issues and Practices
by Michelle Reyes - Last Updated Nov 1, 2013
13 views this year
MHR 7830 Finance and Accounting for Managers
by Melissa Jones - Last Updated Jan 15, 2014
23 views this year
MHS 7033 Research Methods in Criminal Justice
by Janis McKnight - Last Updated Apr 2, 2014
14 views this year
Military Outreach
by James Bradley - Last Updated Jan 17, 2014
Resources for veterans and their families to help with career and life transition.
33 views this year
MOL 7500 High Performance Teams
by Janis McKnight - Last Updated Apr 14, 2014
4 views this year
MPA 6503 Administrative Law
by Michelle Reyes - Last Updated Dec 19, 2013
8 views this year
MRD 7950 Seminar in Reading Research Guide
by Janis McKnight - Last Updated Dec 16, 2013
85 views this year
MSE 7401 Curriculum in Elementary Special Education
by Janis McKnight - Last Updated Nov 3, 2013
218 views this year
MSE 7402 Applied Behavior Analysis
by Janis McKnight - Last Updated Jan 30, 2014
75 views this year
MSE 8102 Legislation and Implementation of Policy and Procedures
by Janis McKnight - Last Updated Jan 30, 2014
46 views this year
MSN 6500 Leadership Roles in Advanced Nursing Practice
by Janis McKnight - Last Updated Jan 14, 2014
1,269 views this year
MSN 6603 Advanced Physiology/Pathophysiology
by Adrienne Johnson - Last Updated Nov 12, 2013
122 views this year
MSN 6606 Research in Nursing Practice
by Janis McKnight - Last Updated Dec 16, 2013
967 views this year
MSN 6607 Evidence-Based Decision-Making in Nursing
by Janis McKnight - Last Updated Dec 16, 2013
450 views this year
MSN 6641 Philosophical Perspectives of Nursing Leadership
by Adrienne Johnson - Last Updated Nov 15, 2013
6 views this year
MSN 7702 Advanced Adult Health Assessment
by Adrienne Johnson - Last Updated Nov 13, 2013
18 views this year
MSN 7707 Primary Gender Health Issues
by Adrienne Johnson - Last Updated Nov 13, 2013
91 views this year
MSN 7709 Advanced Geriatric Assessment and Health Promotion
by Adrienne Johnson - Last Updated Nov 13, 2013
10 views this year
MSN 7741 Politics and Policy in Health Care Systems
by Melissa Jones - Last Updated Jan 8, 2014
52 views this year
New Items @WilmU Library
by Kailah Neal - Last Updated Mar 25, 2014
282 views this year
Newspapers Online
by Michelle Reyes - Last Updated Oct 30, 2013
23 views this year
NUR 303 Nurse as Professional
by Adrienne Johnson - Last Updated Nov 13, 2013
2,418 views this year
NUR 313 Nurse as Decision Maker
by Adrienne Johnson - Last Updated Nov 13, 2013
4 views this year
NUR 323 Nurse as Teacher
by Pam Shukitt - Last Updated Nov 13, 2013
547 views this year
NUR 333 Nurse As Leader
by Adrienne Johnson - Last Updated Nov 13, 2013
613 views this year
NUR 343 Nurse as Consumer of Research
by Adrienne Johnson - Last Updated Nov 13, 2013
937 views this year
NUR 363 Nurse as Caregiver: Chronic & Palliative Care
by Adrienne Johnson - Last Updated Nov 13, 2013
7 views this year
NUR 413 Holistic Health Nursing
by Adrienne Johnson - Last Updated Nov 13, 2013
20 views this year
NUR 423 Global Health Care
by James Bradley - Last Updated Feb 4, 2014
1,091 views this year
NUR 475 Contemporary Infectious Diseases
by Melissa Jones - Last Updated Jan 15, 2014
83 views this year
Nursing Guide
by Melissa Jones - Last Updated Feb 24, 2014
1,948 views this year
Off-Campus Access to Library Databases
by Kailah Neal - Last Updated Feb 26, 2014
177 views this year
Online Learning Library Support
by Melissa Jones - Last Updated Mar 27, 2014
604 views this year
PHI 302 Ethics and Values in Behavioral Science
by Ayinde Flores - Last Updated Mar 19, 2014
260 views this year
PHI 314 - Ethics for the Computer Professional
by James Bradley - Last Updated Jan 17, 2014
Ethics in Professional Computing
119 views this year
POL 300 - American Politics
by James Bradley - Last Updated Nov 15, 2013
5 views this year
PSY 101 Introduction to Psychology
by Melissa Jones - Last Updated Mar 26, 2014
231 views this year
PSY 301 Social Psychology
by James Bradley - Last Updated Feb 4, 2014
14 views this year
PSY 302 Organizational and Industrial Psychology
by James Bradley - Last Updated Nov 15, 2013
4 views this year
PSY 315 Group Dynamics
by Melissa Jones - Last Updated Mar 26, 2014
153 views this year
PSY 336 Child Development
by James Bradley - Last Updated Jan 28, 2014
89 views this year
PSY 353 Sports Psychology
by Melissa Jones - Last Updated Jan 15, 2014
14 views this year
PSY 406 Tests and Measurements
by Ayinde Flores - Last Updated Mar 20, 2014
128 views this year
RDG 300 Language Development and Early Literacy
by Melissa Jones - Last Updated Jan 15, 2014
31 views this year
RES 7106 Disciplined Inquiry I
by Adrienne Johnson - Last Updated Apr 2, 2014
26 views this year
RES 7107 Disciplined Inquiry II
by Adrienne Johnson - Last Updated Nov 3, 2013
21 views this year
RES 7111 Research Design
by Adrienne Johnson - Last Updated Mar 12, 2014
51 views this year
SCI 304 Astronomy
by Melissa Jones - Last Updated Feb 21, 2014
9 views this year
SEC 330 Operating System and Computer Systems Security
by Ayinde Flores - Last Updated Mar 19, 2014
65 views this year
SEC 420 Data Integrity and Disaster Recovery
by Michelle Reyes - Last Updated Nov 15, 2013
35 views this year
SEC 6010 Planning for Information Security
by Janis McKnight - Last Updated Mar 11, 2014
807 views this year
Selecting a Research Topic
by Kailah Neal - Last Updated Sep 26, 2012
104 views this year
SOC 101 Introduction to Sociology
by Janis McKnight - Last Updated Jan 30, 2014
228 views this year
SOC 302 Marriage and the Family
by Adrienne Johnson - Last Updated Jan 30, 2014
85 views this year
SOC 303 Contemporary Social Problems
by Adrienne Johnson - Last Updated Jan 30, 2014
40 views this year
SOC 305 Selected Contemporary Cultures
by Ayinde Flores - Last Updated Mar 20, 2014
11 views this year
SOC 340 Applied Research Design
by Melissa Jones - Last Updated Mar 26, 2014
43 views this year
SOC 411 Sociology of Religion
by Melissa Jones - Last Updated Jan 15, 2014
6 views this year
SOC 460 Sociology of Globalization
by Melissa Jones - Last Updated Jan 15, 2014
3 views this year
Social and Behavioral Sciences Guide
by Ayinde Flores - Last Updated Mar 19, 2014
6,827 views this year
SPM 200 Science of Coaching
by Adrienne Johnson - Last Updated Nov 1, 2013
6 views this year
Sports Management
by Melissa Jones - Last Updated Jan 27, 2014
95 views this year
Streaming Videos
by Kailah Neal - Last Updated Mar 25, 2014
213 views this year
Student Success Center
by Melissa Jones - Last Updated Jan 8, 2014
Whether you are an incoming freshman, a returning adult student, a transfer student, or a graduate student, the Student Success Center can provide you with the support and resources necessary to achieve your goals.
15 views this year
SWOT Analysis
by Janis McKnight - Last Updated Dec 16, 2013
15 views this year
Technical Writing
by James Bradley - Last Updated Mar 10, 2014
Online and print information for technical writers.
26 views this year
Technology Guide
by Melissa Jones - Last Updated Feb 3, 2014
2,818 views this year
Which to Use First? Websites vs Databases
by Kailah Neal - Last Updated Oct 29, 2013
16 views this year
Wilmington University Library LibGuides
by Melissa Jones - Last Updated Feb 28, 2014
Research assistance, subject guides, and useful resources compiled by your Library. Know what we know - find it in LibGuides!
220 views this year
WIS 400 Advanced Database Design
by Melissa Jones - Last Updated Mar 10, 2014
15 views this year
WorldCat Catalog
by Kailah Neal - Last Updated Feb 10, 2014
26 views this year
 

Online Degree Programs

Wilmington University Online Degree Programs

Earn your degree in a way that fits your life

Click here to view Online Learning information for prospective and current students

 

Library Welcome Video

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip