This is the "Home" page of the "Off-Campus Access to Library Databases" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Off-Campus Access to Library Databases   Tags: databases, off-campus, troubleshooting  

This guide will provide information on gaining access to the Library's research databases.
Last Updated: Jan 4, 2012 URL: http://libguides.wilmu.edu/offcampus Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Access to Library Databases

1.  Go to the Library homepage, wilmu.edu/library.

2.  From the Library homepage, choose ‘Find Articles and More’. Then choose a database from the Library Databases by Title page.

3.  Once a database is chosen, users will be directed to the Blackboard/WebCampus log-in screen.

4.  After logging in, users will be sent directly into the database with full access to content.

Questions about this process? Call the Library, 1-800-451-5724.

     

    Access the Library Databases

    The Library makes it easy for our students and faculty to access library databases from off campus. In four simple steps you can gain access to our full collection of online research databases right from your home or office.

    Note: Library subscription databases are only available off-campus to students and faculty. Other library patrons, including Alumni, may access our databases using Library computers on campus.

    Database Link Creator

    Use this tool to create a permanent link to a database article that is accessible from off-campus.

    Library Staff

    Profile Image
    Kailah Neal
    Contact Info
    Send Email
     
    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip