Find Textbooks
This is the "Home" page of the "FYE 101 First Year Experience Seminar" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

FYE 101 First Year Experience Seminar   Tags: first year, first year experience, fye, fye 101  

Last Updated: May 9, 2012 URL: http://libguides.wilmu.edu/FYE Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Access to Library Databases

1.  Go to the Library homepage, wilmu.edu/library.

2.  From the Library homepage, choose ‘Find Articles and More’. Then choose a database from the Library Databases by Title page.

3.  Once a database is chosen, users will be directed to the Blackboard/WebCampus log-in screen.

4.  After logging in, users will be sent directly into the database with full access to content.

Questions about this process? Call the Library, 1-800-451-5724.

    Welcome to the FYE 101 Guide

    Welcome to the FYE 101 Guide

    building7

    This guide introduces the many types of materials available in the Library's collection. Wilmington University librarians will provide an in-class library orientation to demonstrate some of the Library's databases, Web sites, books, and other sources.

    Questions?

    Call, e-mail or come in to the library to solve your research dilemmas. Librarians are here to help you select and locate resources. Whether you need help searching the library databases or navigating the APA manual, library staff are always available in person, by phone: 1-800-451-5724 or e-mail:librarycontact@wilmu.edu. Stop in or schedule an appointment for more in-depth assistance.

    At the Wilmington University Library,

    we are here to help you learn.

    Search Wilmington University LibGuides

    Loading
        
       

      Suggestion Box

      Was this information helpful?

      How useful is this page?
      (1 = Not Useful, 5 = Very Useful!)

      Additional comments:


      Your Email:


      Description

      Loading  Loading...

      Tip